Schnauzer Page Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Black funny zwergshnauzers

2 posters

Go down

Black funny zwergshnauzers Empty Black funny zwergshnauzers

Post  delyana Mon Jun 01, 2009 12:01 am

Dear friends , I kindly want to present you again my puppies - the black zwergschnauzers - two girls and a boy . They've been born on 06.04.09.Now they're almost 60 days

I 'm writing from Bulgaria . Maybe it is not a very famous country , but I want to ensure you that here live many high inteligent and responsible people . According to me these particular people are the people that prefer Zwergschnauzers as a breed .

I am a vet but a Doctor of Pharmacy as well. As a vet I can ensure you that the puppies are healthy , very clever and with a nice temper . They have an excellent Pedigree from Bulgarian Schnauzer Club.You can trust on it , because it's dogs take part in a LOT OF iNTERNATIONAL EXHIBITIONS . The mother is it's member . The father is a part of Croatian Schnauzer Club , which is with years traditions in dog breeding .

I can send you photos and the Pedigree if you contact me on email : delyananv@yahoo.com or tel: 00359887718894
THE PRICE IS - 500 EU.
I'll be happy if my puppies go to people that adore the breed . http://www.google.com/search?ie=UTF-8&oe=UTF-8&sourceid=navclient&gfns=1&q=bulgarian+schnauzer+club
Best regards !
Dr. Delyana
[img][/img]

delyana

Back to top Go down

Black funny zwergshnauzers Empty Re: Black funny zwergshnauzers

Post  Esther Thu Jun 04, 2009 6:15 pm

delyana wrote:I 'm writing from Bulgaria . Maybe it is not a very famous country , but I want to ensure you that here live many high inteligent and responsible people . According to me these particular people are the people that prefer Zwergschnauzers as a breed .

Hi

I have been turist in Bulgaria few times, love the country and the people and saw few pet miniatures schnauzer. Hope to go there soon again Cool